Pottstown Trojans | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 6 | Overall Record: 0 - 6
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 3/19/20193:30 PMat Phoenixville  
    Thu, 3/21/20193:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 3/26/20193:30 PMat Pottsgrove 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 3/27/20193:30 PMvs Lansdale Catholic  
    Mon, 4/1/20193:30 PMvs Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/2/20193:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/4/20193:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/8/20193:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Wed, 4/10/20193:30 PMat Spring-Ford 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/11/20193:30 PMvs Boyertown  
    Mon, 4/15/20193:30 PMat Norristown  
    Wed, 4/17/20193:30 PMvs Upper Merion  
    Mon, 5/6/20193:30 PMat Academy Park  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!