Upper Perkiomen Indians | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 0 - 5 | Overall Record: 1 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/23/20197:00 PMvs Boyertown 27 - 35Loss
    Fri, 8/30/20197:00 PMat Kutztown 57 - 6Win
    Fri, 9/6/20197:00 PMvs Upper Moreland 0 - 26Loss
    Fri, 9/13/20197:00 PMvs Fleetwood 20 - 30Loss
    Fri, 9/20/20197:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II 0 - 54Loss
    Fri, 9/27/20197:00 PMat Upper Merion 7 - 27Loss
    Fri, 10/4/20197:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 6 - 21Loss
    Fri, 10/11/20197:00 PMvs Phoenixville 14 - 40Loss
    Fri, 10/18/20197:00 PMat Pottstown 7 - 8Loss
    Fri, 10/25/20197:00 PMat Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!