Antietam Mountaineers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/20/20204:00 PMvs Conestoga Christian  
    Mon, 3/23/20204:00 PMvs West Shore Christian  
    Tue, 3/24/20204:00 PMvs Christian School of York  
    Sat, 3/28/202012:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights  
    Mon, 3/30/20204:15 PMat Annville-Cleona  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:15 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:00 PMvs Oley Valley  
    Sat, 4/11/202012:00 PMat Steel-High  
    Mon, 4/13/20204:00 PMvs East Juniata  
    Wed, 4/15/20204:00 PMat Tulpehocken  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:00 PMat West Shore Christian  
    Tue, 4/21/20204:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Wed, 4/29/20204:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Sat, 5/2/202012:00 PMat Fairfield  
    Mon, 5/4/20206:15 PMat Kutztown  
    Wed, 5/6/20204:00 PMvs Executive Education Academy Charter  
    Thu, 5/7/20204:00 PMvs Pottstown  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!