Fleetwood Tigers | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 0 - 0 | Overall Record: 0 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/20/20204:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Mon, 3/23/20204:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Wed, 3/25/20204:30 PMat Pottsville  
    Sat, 3/28/20201:00 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Wed, 4/1/20204:00 PMat Conrad Weiser  
    Fri, 4/3/20204:00 PMat Reading High  
    Mon, 4/6/20204:00 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Wed, 4/8/20204:00 PMvs Berks Catholic  
    Thu, 4/9/20204:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen  
    Mon, 4/13/20204:00 PMvs Exeter  
    Wed, 4/15/20204:00 PMat Hamburg  
    Fri, 4/17/20204:00 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Mon, 4/20/20204:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser  
    Wed, 4/22/20207:00 PMat Twin Valley  
    Fri, 4/24/20204:00 PMat Oley Valley  
    Mon, 4/27/20204:00 PMat Berks Catholic  
    Wed, 4/29/20204:00 PMvs Hamburg  
    Fri, 5/1/20204:15 PMvs Garden Spot  
    Mon, 5/4/20204:00 PMat Wyomissing  
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!