Wyomissing Spartans | Girls volleyball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls volleyball 
    League Record: 7 - 5 | Overall Record: 12 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 9/3/20196:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/5/20196:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 3Loss
    Sat, 9/7/201910:00 AMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
    Mon, 9/9/20196:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/10/20196:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 9/11/20196:00 PMvs Elco 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/12/20196:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/16/20196:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 9/19/20196:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 9/21/201912:00 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 9/24/20196:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 9/26/20196:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/30/20196:00 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 3Loss
    Tue, 10/1/20196:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 10/3/20196:00 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
    Sat, 10/5/20198:30 AMat Manheim Central  
    Mon, 10/7/20196:00 PMvs Manheim Central 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 10/10/20196:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 10/15/20196:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 10/17/20197:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
    Sun, 10/27/20197:00 PMat Garden Spot 0 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!