Wilson Bulldogs | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 14 - 0 | Overall Record: 14 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 8/15/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 335 - 377Win
    Thu, 8/15/20193:30 PMat Fleetwood 335 - 485Win
    Thu, 8/15/20193:30 PMat Exeter 335 - 363Win
    Mon, 8/19/20193:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 317 - 338Win
    Thu, 8/22/20193:30 PMat Fleetwood 300 - 351Win
    Thu, 8/22/20193:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 300 - 353Win
    Thu, 8/22/20193:30 PMat Exeter 300 - 346Win
    Mon, 8/26/20193:30 PMat Daniel Boone 306 - 326Win
    Thu, 8/29/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley 206 - 234Win
    Tue, 9/3/20193:30 PMat Muhlenberg 245 - 316Win
    Thu, 9/5/20193:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 317 - 330Win
    Mon, 9/9/20193:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 312 - 370Win
    Mon, 9/16/20193:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 200 - 251Win
    Wed, 9/18/20193:30 PMvs Twin Valley 216 - 260Win
    League/Div: Berks Golf League - Division I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!