Boyertown Bears | Boys golf

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys golf 
    League Record: 4 - 4 | Overall Record: 4 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 8/16/20193:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 217 - 241Win
    Tue, 8/20/20193:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 0 - 0 
    Thu, 8/22/20193:00 PMvs Spring-Ford 210 - 194Loss
    Tue, 8/27/20193:00 PMat Owen J. Roberts 215 - 204Loss
    Thu, 8/29/20193:00 PMat Norristown 0 - 0 
    Wed, 9/4/20193:00 PMvs Phoenixville 258 - 260Win
    Thu, 9/5/20193:00 PMat Methacton 207 - 194Loss
    Tue, 9/10/20193:00 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 208 - 236Win
    Mon, 9/16/20193:00 PMat Upper Merion 197 - 219Win
    Wed, 9/18/20193:00 PMat Perkiomen Valley 224 - 202Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!