Oley Valley Lynx | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 7 | Overall Record: 1 - 18
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/11/20196:30 PMat Muhlenberg 22 - 49Loss
    Thu, 12/12/20196:30 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 70Loss
    Wed, 12/18/20196:30 PMvs Wilson 22 - 57Loss
    Thu, 1/2/20206:30 PMvs Reading High 27 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/4/20207:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 12 - 69Loss
    Sat, 1/4/20207:00 PMvs Cedar Crest 36 - 39Loss
    Sat, 1/4/20207:00 PMvs Lebanon 30 - 48Loss
    Sat, 1/4/20207:00 PMvs Donegal 18 - 57Loss
    Sat, 1/4/20207:00 PMvs Hershey 21 - 51Loss
    Wed, 1/8/20206:30 PMvs Twin Valley 30 - 48Loss
    Wed, 1/15/20206:30 PMat Exeter 5 - 70Loss
    Wed, 1/22/20206:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 15 - 66Loss
    Fri, 1/31/20207:00 PMvs Upper Merion 22 - 33Loss
    Sat, 2/1/20207:00 PMvs Northeast 12 - 72Loss
    Sat, 2/1/20207:00 PMat Haverford 22 - 33Loss
    Sat, 2/1/20207:00 PMvs Coatesville 22 - 48Loss
    Sat, 2/1/20207:00 PMat Frankford 36 - 0Win
    Wed, 2/5/20206:30 PMat Pottsgrove 3 - 72Loss
    Fri, 2/7/20207:00 PMvs Annville-Cleona 24 - 60Loss
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!