Oley Valley Lynx | Boys bowling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys bowling 
    League Record: 16 - 8 | Overall Record: 16 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/10/20193:30 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Thu, 12/12/20193:30 PMat Antietam 2 - 1Win
    Wed, 12/18/20193:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 1Win
    Thu, 12/19/20193:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 1/7/20203:30 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
    Wed, 1/8/20203:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 1/13/20203:45 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 1/16/20203:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
    Wed, 1/22/20203:30 PMvs Twin Valley  
    Thu, 1/23/20203:30 PMat Exeter  
    Tue, 1/28/20203:30 PMat Wyomissing  
    Thu, 1/30/20203:30 PMvs Hamburg  
    Tue, 2/4/20203:30 PMat Wilson  
    Wed, 2/5/20203:30 PMat Pottsgrove  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!