Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls tennis 
    League Record: 8 - 0 | Overall Record: 16 - 0
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 8/30/20213:30 PMat Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 8/31/20213:30 PMvs Donegal 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/8/20213:30 PMat Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 9/9/20213:30 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 1Win
    Fri, 9/10/20213:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/13/20213:30 PMvs Wilson 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 9/14/20213:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/15/20213:30 PMat Daniel Boone 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 9/20/20214:00 PMvs Reading High 4 - 3Win
    Mon, 9/27/20213:30 PMvs Pottsville 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 9/29/20213:30 PMat Exeter 4 - 1Win
    Sat, 10/2/20212:00 PMvs Exeter 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/4/20214:00 PMat Muhlenberg 3 - 2Win
    Wed, 10/13/20217:00 PMat Lancaster Catholic 3 - 0Win
    Mon, 10/18/20212:00 PMat Kennard-Dale 5 - 0Win
    Wed, 10/20/20212:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 1Win
    Tue, 10/26/20212:30 PMvs Selinsgrove  
    League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!