Penn Manor Comets | Football

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Football 
    League Record: 4 - 3 | Overall Record: 6 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 9/2/20117:00 PMvs Solanco 39 - 13Win
    Sat, 9/10/20117:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 9 - 15Loss
    Fri, 9/16/20117:00 PMvs Dallastown 23 - 0Win
    Fri, 9/23/20117:00 PMvs Hempfield 21 - 28Loss
    Fri, 9/30/20117:00 PMat Ephrata 42 - 7Win
    Fri, 10/7/20117:00 PMvs McCaskey 48 - 14Win
    Fri, 10/14/20117:00 PMat Manheim Township 22 - 36Loss
    Fri, 10/21/20117:00 PMvs Warwick 34 - 20Win
    Fri, 10/28/20117:00 PMat Wilson 6 - 29Loss
    Fri, 11/4/20117:00 PMat Cedar Crest 42 - 7Win
    Fri, 11/11/20117:00 PMat Wilson 17 - 38Loss
    League/Div: Lancaster-Lebanon League - 1
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!