Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
High Point Eagles / Baseball
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
BASEBALL: Wilson beats Daniel Boone for fourth straight victory
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
BASEBALL: Daniel Boone off to surprising start in Berks Baseball League
BASEBALL: Rich Scarcella's Berks 9
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER HIGH POINT NEWS
HIGH POINT GIRLS BASKETBALL: High Point PIAA girls capsule
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Halifax knocks down High Point
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: No. 3 Delone Catholic ends Oley's season
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Antietam downs High Point
HIGH POINT: High Point athletes named all-conference
MORE HIGH POINT NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 6 - 0 | Overall Record: 12 - 3
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Thu, 3/28/20133:45 PMvs Lehigh Valley Christian 8 - 1Win
Mon, 4/1/20133:45 PMvs Upper Bucks 18 - 3Win
Thu, 4/4/20133:45 PMvs Valley Forge Baptist 10 - 0Win
Thu, 4/11/20133:45 PMat Calvary 8 - 2Win
Tue, 4/16/20137:00 PMvs Calvary 10 - 1Win
Thu, 4/18/20134:15 PMat Antietam 2 - 3Loss
Mon, 4/22/20137:00 PMat Mount Calvary 16 - 4Win
Tue, 4/23/20133:45 PMvs Valley Forge Christian 11 - 2Win
Thu, 4/25/20133:45 PMat Salem Christian 14 - 1Win
Thu, 4/25/20137:00 PMat Salem Christian 18 - 0Win
Tue, 5/7/20134:00 PMvs Lehigh Valley Christian 12 - 0Win
Mon, 5/13/20134:00 PMvs Lincoln Leadership Academy 8 - 7Win
Fri, 5/17/20134:15 PMat Lancaster Country Day 2 - 6Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMvs Harrisburg Christian 11 - 1Win
Thu, 5/23/20134:00 PMat York Catholic 1 - 11Loss
League/Div: The Atlantic Coast Christian Athletic Conference - ACCAC

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000