Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Antietam Mountaineers / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER ANTIETAM NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Antietam ends long losing streaks in softball
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Antietam boys fall on shot with three seconds left
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser girls eliminated by West York
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Wrobel keys Antietam boys to opening-round victory
ANTIETAM: Antietam Sports Hall of Fame
MORE ANTIETAM NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 10 - 11
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 7Loss
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMat Bible Baptist 13 - 8Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 13Loss
Fri, 4/5/20134:00 PMvs Lincoln Leadership Academy 21 - 6Win
Sat, 4/6/201312:00 PMvs Mount Calvary 11 - 7Win
Tue, 4/9/20134:15 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 11Loss
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 2 - 13Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Kutztown 1 - 10Loss
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 12Loss
Thu, 4/18/20134:15 PMvs High Point 3 - 2Win
Sat, 4/20/201312:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 9 - 8Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMvs Harrisburg Christian 10 - 0Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 6Loss
Thu, 4/25/20134:15 PMvs Lancaster Christian 4 - 3Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 12Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 7Loss
Fri, 5/3/20134:15 PMvs Tri-Valley 7 - 1Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Kutztown 2 - 8Loss
Tue, 5/7/20137:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 2Win
Mon, 5/13/20137:00 PMat Berks Christian 13 - 2Win
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMat Lancaster Christian 8 - 9Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000