Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Oley Valley Lynx / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Oley's long Berks baseball title drought is over
BASEBALL GAME: Renninger keeps it simple, helps Oley reach final
BASEBALL GAME: Oley's Distasio outduels Gernert
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER OLEY VALLEY NEWS
OLEY VALLEY BASEBALL: Another postponement means doubleheader today for Oley
OLEY VALLEY BASEBALL: Three Berks teams in district baseball semifinals
BASEBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Berks Catholic reach Berks baseball semifinals
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Lynx fall to Camp Hill in elimination game
MORE OLEY VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 20 - 4
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMvs Fleetwood 14 - 0Win
Sat, 3/23/201310:00 AMat Exeter 2 - 4Loss
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 1Win
Sat, 3/30/20132:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 15 - 0Win
Mon, 4/1/20133:00 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 11 - 1Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMvs Kutztown 3 - 1Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:30 PMat Pottsville 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 4/6/201311:00 AMat Pottstown 11 - 10Win
Tue, 4/9/20134:15 PMvs Antietam 11 - 1Win
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 11 - 1Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 8 - 5Win
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMvs Wyomissing 11 - 1Win
Fri, 4/19/20134:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 3Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 9 - 0Win
Wed, 4/24/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 1 - 2Loss
Fri, 4/26/20134:15 PMat Twin Valley 9 - 0Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMat Antietam 12 - 2Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Tulpehocken 8 - 0Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 4 - 3Win
Thu, 5/9/20137:00 PMvs Twin Valley 1 - 0Win
Mon, 5/13/20137:00 PMvs Hamburg 4 - 2Win
Wed, 5/15/20136:05 PMvs Kutztown 5 - 0Win
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMvs Susquehannock 6 - 5Win
Thu, 5/23/20134:00 PMvs Greencastle-Antrim 1 - 7Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000