Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Kutztown Cougars | Baseball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Kutztown's season ends in loss to Hughesville
BASEBALL GAME: Kutztown falls short of District 3 baseball title
BASEBALL GAME: Gernert carries Kutztown into district final; Tulpehocken falls
BASEBALL GAME: Oley's long Berks baseball title drought is over
BASEBALL GAME: Hartman sends Kutztown to Berks baseball final
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER KUTZTOWN NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Bristol 42, Kutztown 0
KUTZTOWN GIRLS TRACK: Kutztown's Ruth begins to bloom with help of her dad
SOFTBALL GAME: Kutztown, Daniel Boone advance to county softball semifinals
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing opens with district team tennis victory; Kutztown falls
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing to meet for BCIAA team tennis title
MORE KUTZTOWN NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 16 - 11
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 12 - 0Win
Sat, 3/30/20133:30 PMvs New Oxford 1 - 2Loss
Tue, 4/2/20134:15 PMvs Exeter 9 - 4Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 3Loss
Fri, 4/5/20134:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 5 - 13Loss
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 1Loss
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMat Wyomissing 10 - 2Win
Thu, 4/11/20136:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 8 - 2Win
Sat, 4/13/201311:00 AMat Reading High 2 - 1Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMvs Antietam 10 - 1Win
Wed, 4/17/20136:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 6 - 1Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 4/24/20136:00 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
Thu, 4/25/20136:00 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 7Loss
Sat, 4/27/201312:00 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 7Loss
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 3 - 0Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMvs Wyomissing 5 - 1Win
Fri, 5/3/20134:15 PMat Fleetwood 6 - 14Loss
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMat Antietam 8 - 2Win
Tue, 5/7/20134:00 PMat Tamaqua 11 - 7Win
Thu, 5/9/20134:00 PMat Exeter 4 - 0Win
Mon, 5/13/20134:00 PMat Wilson 2 - 1Win
Wed, 5/15/20136:05 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 5Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMvs Halifax 5 - 1Win
Fri, 5/24/20136:30 PMat Camp Hill 3 - 0Win
Wed, 5/29/20136:30 PMat Delone Catholic 0 - 4Loss
Mon, 6/3/20136:30 PMat Hughesville 0 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000