Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Resilient Scouts win Berks II baseball title
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Longacre gets game-winning hit to lift Boyertown over Spring-Ford
BASEBALL: Bear Stadium unplayable; grass is the root cause
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
BASEBALL: Wilson beats Daniel Boone for fourth straight victory
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
CONRAD WEISER BOYS SOCCER: Derek Long takes over as Conrad Weiser boys soccer coach
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser girls eliminated by West York
CONRAD WEISER FOOTBALL: Football collegebound: Dexter Jordan
BOYS BASKETBALL GAME: Scouts lose heartbreaker to Manheim Central in overtime
CONRAD WEISER FIELD HOCKEY: Weiser's Amber Price chooses Appalachian State for field hockey
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 7 - 3 | Overall Record: 13 - 8
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMat Cocalico 5 - 1Win
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Thu, 3/28/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 9 - 7Win
Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 7Loss
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 16 - 1Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:15 PMat Kutztown 13 - 5Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Fleetwood 1 - 11Loss
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 7Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Berks Catholic 5 - 1Win
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 3Loss
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMvs Exeter 4 - 5Loss
Mon, 4/22/20137:00 PMat Reading High 5 - 3Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 9 - 2Win
Fri, 4/26/20134:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 13 - 3Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Fleetwood 5 - 4Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Hamburg 4 - 3Win
Thu, 5/2/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 8 - 1Win
Fri, 5/3/20134:15 PMvs Pottsville 7 - 8Loss
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 9 - 6Win
Thu, 5/9/20135:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 4Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMat Lampeter-Strasburg 6 - 7Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000