Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Reading High Red Knights | Baseball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Causa will play baseball at Mount St. Mary's
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER READING HIGH NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High reaches District 3-AAA boys soccer championship game
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading wins to clinch PIAA boys soccer berth
FOOTBALL GAME: Reading High beats Pottsville
READING HIGH BOYS SOCCER: Reading High boys soccer team one victory from state tournament
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum, Exeter pull away from Reading High for win
MORE READING HIGH NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 4 - 6 | Overall Record: 6 - 12
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMvs McCaskey 2 - 9Loss
Sat, 3/23/20131:00 PMvs Hempfield 4 - 14Loss
Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMat Wilson 0 - 6Loss
Wed, 4/3/20135:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 8 - 9Loss
Sat, 4/6/201312:00 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 5Loss
Mon, 4/8/20137:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 10 - 2Win
Wed, 4/10/20137:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 2Win
Sat, 4/13/201311:00 AMvs Kutztown 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Exeter 0 - 6Loss
Wed, 4/17/20137:00 PMvs Wilson 8 - 2Win
Sat, 4/20/20134:15 PMat Manheim Township 6 - 7Loss
Mon, 4/22/20137:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 5Loss
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 11Loss
Sat, 4/27/201311:00 AMvs Pottsville 8 - 7Win
Tue, 4/30/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 6 - 3Win
Wed, 5/1/20137:00 PMat Daniel Boone 2 - 4Loss
Fri, 5/3/20134:15 PMat Central York 10 - 2Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Exeter 0 - 6Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000