Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Exeter Eagles | Baseball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Lack of offense sends Exeter to loss in PIAA opener
BASEBALL GAME: Exeter earns first shot at District 3 baseball title
BASEBALL GAME: Ravel 'guts it out' to lift Bulldogs
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER EXETER NEWS
EXETER BOYS SOCCER: Exeter hosts District 3 boys soccer prelim
FOOTBALL GAME: Yocum, Exeter pull away from Reading High for win
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Confident Exeter breaks through to beat Wyomissing for Berks boys soccer title
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
EXETER BOYS SOCCER: Exeter, Wyomissing facing final step on path to Berks boys soccer title
MORE EXETER NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 8 - 2 | Overall Record: 17 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:00 PMvs Manheim Township 9 - 10Loss
Sat, 3/23/201310:00 AMvs Oley Valley 4 - 2Win
Thu, 3/28/20134:00 PMvs Twin Valley 9 - 3Win
Tue, 4/2/20134:15 PMat Kutztown 4 - 9Loss
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMat Daniel Boone 6 - 1Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 4 - 1Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMvs Wilson 1 - 2Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMvs Reading High 6 - 0Win
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 7 - 1Win
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 5 - 4Win
Tue, 4/23/20134:00 PMvs Fleetwood 6 - 5Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 0Win
Fri, 4/26/20137:00 PMat Tulpehocken 4 - 9Loss
Sat, 4/27/20136:00 PMat Muhlenberg 8 - 0Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMat Wilson 3 - 4Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 4 - 2Win
Sat, 5/4/201310:00 AMat Dallastown 5 - 11Loss
Sat, 5/4/20137:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 16 - 7Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMat Reading High 6 - 0Win
Tue, 5/7/20133:00 PMvs Central York 4 - 3Win
Thu, 5/9/20134:00 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 4Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMat Red Land 5 - 3Win
Thu, 5/23/20137:00 PMat Chambersburg 4 - 1Win
Wed, 5/29/20136:00 PMat Dallastown 11 - 2Win
Thu, 5/30/20136:30 PMat Lower Dauphin 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 6/3/20134:30 PMat Wyoming Valley West 0 - 2Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000