Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers | Baseball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Storms' single lifts Fleetwood
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Patience a virtue for Exeter against Quaker Valley
FLEETWOOD BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood to celebrate milestone
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
FLEETWOOD GIRLS TRACK: Cyre Virgo soars to Berks record in the long jump
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 10 - 9
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 14Loss
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMat Hamburg 0 - 1Loss
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMvs Pottsville 3 - 10Loss
Tue, 4/2/20134:00 PMat Blue Mountain 8 - 1Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMat Berks Catholic 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 4/6/20131:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 6 - 9Loss
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 11 - 1Win
Wed, 4/10/20133:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMvs Twin Valley 6 - 4Win
Thu, 4/18/20134:15 PMvs Hamburg 1 - 0Win
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMat Tulpehocken 3 - 1Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 6 - 7Loss
Tue, 4/23/20134:00 PMat Exeter 5 - 6Loss
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 2Win
Fri, 4/26/20134:00 PMvs Wyomissing 10 - 0Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 5Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 10 - 0Win
Fri, 5/3/20134:15 PMvs Kutztown 14 - 6Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 11Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000