Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Hamburg Hawks / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BASEBALL GAME NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Renninger keeps it simple, helps Oley reach final
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
BASEBALL: Wilson beats Daniel Boone for fourth straight victory
BASEBALL GAME: Fisher's 1-2-3 inning saves key division win for Lynx
BASEBALL: Daniel Boone off to surprising start in Berks Baseball League
BASEBALL: Rich Scarcella's Berks 9
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER HAMBURG NEWS
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
HAMBURG BASEBALL: Joey Cominsky accepts partial baseball scholarship to Pitt
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Conrad Weiser girls eliminated by West York
WRESTLING MATCH: Hamburg's surprising run ends with loss to Burrell
WRESTLING MATCH: Hamburg upsets Burrell in a PIAA Team Wrestling Championship first-round match
MORE HAMBURG NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 6 - 4 | Overall Record: 17 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Sat, 3/23/201312:00 PMvs Harrisburg 14 - 0Win
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMvs Fleetwood 1 - 0Win
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMat Elco 7 - 4Win
Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 10 - 0Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMvs Twin Valley 2 - 3Loss
Sat, 4/6/20131:00 PMat Northern Lebanon 15 - 0Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 5Loss
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 7 - 5Win
Sat, 4/13/20134:00 PMvs Tamaqua 5 - 0Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 11 - 1Win
Tue, 4/16/20134:30 PMat Minersville 5 - 1Win
Thu, 4/18/20134:15 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 1Loss
Mon, 4/22/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 7 - 4Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMat Twin Valley 6 - 5Win
Thu, 4/25/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 7 - 5Win
Sat, 4/27/201312:00 PMat North Schuylkill 7 - 8Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 4Loss
Thu, 5/2/20134:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Fri, 5/3/20134:30 PMat Lancaster Christian 6 - 5Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 9 - 2Win
Thu, 5/9/20135:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 4 - 3Win
Mon, 5/13/20137:00 PMat Oley Valley 2 - 4Loss
Mon, 5/20/20134:00 PMat Manheim Central 6 - 3Win
Sat, 5/25/20134:00 PMat Littlestown 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000