Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Baseball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Causa will play baseball at Mount St. Mary's
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Schuylkill Valley 35, Hamburg 21
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing steamrolls Schuylkill Valley
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
FOOTBALL GAME: Mistakes prove costly for Schuylkill Valley in loss to Donegal
FOOTBALL GAME: Shuttleworth scores 6 TDs in Schuylkill Valley win
MORE SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 0 - 10 | Overall Record: 0 - 18
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 16Loss
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMvs Berks Catholic 5 - 8Loss
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 5 - 8Loss
Sat, 3/30/20132:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 15Loss
Mon, 4/1/20133:30 AMvs Blue Mountain 2 - 26Loss
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 16Loss
Sat, 4/6/201311:00 AMvs Tulpehocken 2 - 5Loss
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 13Loss
Wed, 4/10/20133:30 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 7Loss
Thu, 4/11/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 2 - 8Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Hamburg 1 - 11Loss
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMat Berks Catholic 1 - 11Loss
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMvs Wyomissing 4 - 8Loss
Mon, 4/22/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 1 - 11Loss
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 2 - 9Loss
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 16Loss
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 10Loss
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Hamburg 2 - 9Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000