Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans / Baseball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
WYOMISSING BASEBALL NEWS
WYOMISSING BASEBALL: Milch takes over as Spartans coach
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER BASEBALL NEWS
BASEBALL: Baseball collegebounds
BASEBALL: Four Berks baseball players and a head coach will represent Berks in Big 26 Classic
BASEBALL: Berks League, PAC-10 play to tie in Baseballtown Senior All-Star Game
BASEBALL: Berks PAC-10 all-stars to face off at FirstEnergy
BASEBALL: Wilson, Berks Catholic, Gov. Mifflin to compete in Berks Basketball Association Invitational Tournament
MORE BASEBALL NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
WYOMISSING BOYS TENNIS: Wyomissing comes through in clutch to win PIAA boys team tennis title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing advances to PIAA tennis semifinals
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans advance to team tennis quarterfinals
WYOMISSING BOYS TENNIS: Wyomissing begins quest for third straight PIAA team tennis title
BOYS TENNIS MATCH: Wyomissing beats Exeter to win 10th straight Berks boys tennis title
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Baseball 
League Record: 3 - 7 | Overall Record: 6 - 12
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:15 PMat Daniel Boone 7 - 0Win
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMvs Oley Valley 1 - 2Loss
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 16Loss
Mon, 4/1/20134:00 PMat Berks Catholic 4 - 8Loss
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMat Antietam 13 - 3Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:15 PMvs Tamaqua 0 - 2Loss
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 5 - 11Loss
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMvs Kutztown 2 - 10Loss
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Tulpehocken 0 - 2Loss
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMat Oley Valley 1 - 11Loss
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 8 - 4Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:30 PMat Schuylkill Haven 5 - 2Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Antietam 6 - 0Win
Fri, 4/26/20134:00 PMat Fleetwood 0 - 10Loss
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 9 - 0Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Kutztown 1 - 5Loss
Thu, 5/2/20134:15 PMvs Twin Valley 4 - 9Loss
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 4Loss
League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000