Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Fleetwood Tigers / Girls volleyball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
POPE JOHN PAUL II GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: PAC-10
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: Berks League at a glance
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: Saints have big expectations
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Berks players make All-State volleyball team
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Exeter girls volleyball players named first-team all-state
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER FLEETWOOD NEWS
FLEETWOOD BOYS SOCCER: Fleetwood to celebrate milestone
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
FLEETWOOD GIRLS TRACK: Cyre Virgo soars to Berks record in the long jump
BASEBALL GAME: Hamburg beats Fleetwood in Berks II baseball action
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Holy Redeemer ends Fleetwood's season in second round of PIAA-AAA girls basketball tournament
MORE FLEETWOOD NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 8 - 4 | Overall Record: 10 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Wed, 9/5/20126:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/13/20126:00 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 2Win
Mon, 9/17/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMvs Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMvs Antietam 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 2Win
Thu, 10/11/20126:00 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/15/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 3 - 2Win
Thu, 10/18/20126:00 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
Sat, 10/20/20123:30 PMvs Wilson 3 - 1Win
Tue, 10/23/20125:30 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000