Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Muhlenberg Muhls | Girls volleyball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
POPE JOHN PAUL II GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: PAC-10
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: Berks League at a glance
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: Saints have big expectations
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Berks players make All-State volleyball team
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Exeter girls volleyball players named first-team all-state
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER MUHLENBERG NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Lacey, Lutz power Berks Catholic past Muhlenberg
MUHLENBERG FOOTBALL: Berks Catholic vs. Muhlenberg is no easy opener for either
SOFTBALL GAME: Kutztown, Daniel Boone advance to county softball semifinals
MUHLENBERG BASEBALL: Community embraces Redcay family
MUHLENBERG FOOTBALL: Football collegebounds
MORE MUHLENBERG NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 9 - 5 | Overall Record: 10 - 7
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/13/20126:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20126:00 PMat Fleetwood 3 - 2Win
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/24/20126:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/27/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 3 - 1Win
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 1 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/8/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 2Win
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/25/20126:00 PMat Solanco 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000