Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls volleyball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter beats Wilson in Berks Girls Volleyball League play
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic rolls over Brandwine Heights in girls volleyball
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic rolls over Brandwine Heights in girls volleyball
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter beats Daniel Boone in girls volleyball
POPE JOHN PAUL II GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Scholastic girls volleyball preview: PAC-10
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Owens' long run help Reading High beat Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Lepage scores twice to lead Twin Valley over Weiser in field hockey
FOOTBALL GAME: Hoss leads Weiser over Boone
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Conrad Weiser earns crucial win over Fleetwood in girls soccer
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser dominates both lines in an easy win over Fleetwood
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 4 - 10 | Overall Record: 8 - 10
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/10/20126:00 PMvs Elco 3 - 2Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 1Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/24/20126:00 PMat Lebanon 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/27/20126:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/1/20126:00 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 1Win
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/10/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/18/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000