Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls volleyball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic, Brandywine Heights will meet in District 3-AA girls volleyballl semis
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic, Brandywine Heights will meet in District 3-AA girls volleyballl semis
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic, Brandywine Heights will meet in District 3-AA girls volleyballl semis
POPE JOHN PAUL II GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Pottsgrove, Pope John Paul II seek District 1 titles
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic beats Fleetwood in District 3-AA girls volleyball
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER CONRAD WEISER NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Weiser beats Greenwood in field hockey elimination game
FOOTBALL GAME: Weiser emerges from funk to beat Muhlenberg
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Conrad Weiser tops Fleetwood in two overtimes
CONRAD WEISER GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
FOOTBALL GAME: Turnovers hurt Conrad Weiser in last-minute loss to Gettysburg
MORE CONRAD WEISER NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 4 - 10 | Overall Record: 8 - 10
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/10/20126:00 PMvs Elco 3 - 2Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 1Win
Thu, 9/13/20124:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMat Reading High 3 - 1Win
Fri, 9/21/20124:00 PMat Antietam 3 - 0Win
Mon, 9/24/20126:00 PMat Lebanon 3 - 0Win
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/27/20126:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/1/20126:00 PMat Oley Valley 3 - 1Win
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 1 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/10/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/18/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000