Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Twin Valley Raiders / Girls volleyball   
STATS & INFO: Schedule/Results Roster Team Stats Overall Stats Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Berks players make All-State volleyball team
EXETER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three Exeter girls volleyball players named first-team all-state
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks County Girls Volleyball Senior All-Star Game
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Three girls volleyball players from Berks named to District 3-AA first team
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter's Restrepo named to 3-AAA volleyball first team
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER TWIN VALLEY NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Schuylkill Valley shuts out Twin Valley in Berks Softball League action
GIRLS BASKETBALL GAME: Kochel reaches milestone
WRESTLING MATCH: Twin Valley stamps itself a playoff contender in wrestling
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Lower Dauphin downs Twin Valley
TWIN VALLEY FIELD HOCKEY: Oley Valley, Twin Valley in PIAA quarterfinals
MORE TWIN VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 1 - 13 | Overall Record: 2 - 13
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20123:30 PMvs Antietam 3 - 1Win
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMvs Reading High 3 - 2Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/13/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/25/20126:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/27/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMat Reading High 2 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/11/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/17/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill
BASEBALL Tulpehocken vs. Delone Catholic

View More Galleries

© 2011 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000