Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Reading High Red Knights | Girls volleyball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
OTHER GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Berks Catholic loses in PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Exeter squanders lead, falls to Parkland in PIAA Class AAA girls volleyball semis
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Exeter squanders lead, falls to Parkland in PIAA Class AAA girls volleyball semis
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: Berks Catholic loses in PIAA girls volleyball semifinals
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL: PIAA playoff schedule
MORE GIRLS VOLLEYBALL NEWS
OTHER READING HIGH NEWS
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Reading High's historic boys soccer run ends
FOOTBALL GAME: Reading High ousted in District 3-AAAA first round
READING HIGH BOYS SOCCER: Three Berks teams in PIAA boys soccer quarterfinals today
READING HIGH BOYS SOCCER: PIAA boys soccer playoffs
FOOTBALL GAME: Mission accomplished! Red Knights gain district berth with win over Muhls
MORE READING HIGH NEWS
Team Stats Girls volleyball 
League Record: 1 - 13 | Overall Record: 2 - 16
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/31/20125:00 PMat Lancaster McCaskey 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/4/20126:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/6/20126:00 PMat Twin Valley 2 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/10/20126:00 PMvs Oley Valley 3 - 1Win
Tue, 9/11/20126:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Wed, 9/12/20126:00 PMat Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/13/20126:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 9/17/20127:00 PMat Columbia 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 9/18/20126:00 PMat Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 9/20/20126:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 1 - 3Loss
Wed, 9/26/20127:00 PMat Wilson 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/2/20126:00 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 2Win
Thu, 10/4/20126:00 PMat Gov. Mifflin 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/8/20124:00 PMat Phoenixville 2 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/9/20126:00 PMat Muhlenberg 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/11/20126:00 PMvs Exeter 0 - 3Loss
Tue, 10/16/20126:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/18/20126:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Volleyball League - Division I

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000