Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Brandywine Heights Bullets | Softball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL NEWS
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Former Bullets played a part in 2013 state title
SOFTBALL GAME: Bullets rise to challenge, reach 'softball heaven'
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine breaks through for state title
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Bullets get another opportunity to claim state title
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine earns shot at state softball championship
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER SOFTBALL NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Delone Catholic beats Brandywine Heights in District 3-AA softball semis
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Brandywine Heights set to face Delone Catholic in district softball semifinals
SOFTBALL: Oley Valley turns back Fleetwood, advances to district semifinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine rolls over Littlestown in District 3-AA softball quarterfinal
SOFTBALL GAME: Cumberland Valley ends Daniel Boone's season in District 3-AAAA softball quarterfinals
MORE SOFTBALL NEWS
OTHER BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS NEWS
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Despite losses to graduation, Oley still team to beat in Berks III
SOFTBALL GAME: Delone Catholic beats Brandywine Heights in District 3-AA softball semis
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Brandywine Heights set to face Delone Catholic in district softball semifinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine rolls over Littlestown in District 3-AA softball quarterfinal
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Gov. Mifflin, Exeter win to reach District 3 volleyball quarterfinals
MORE BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS NEWS
Team Stats Softball 
League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 27 - 2
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:00 PMvs Minersville 5 - 10Loss
Wed, 3/27/20134:15 PMvs Kutztown 12 - 2Win
Thu, 3/28/20134:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 6 - 0Win
Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 12 - 9Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMvs Tulpehocken 11 - 0Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 11 - 1Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Wyomissing 16 - 0Win
Sat, 4/13/20131:00 PMat Pen Argyl 9 - 4Win
Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Oley Valley 12 - 0Win
Wed, 4/17/20136:00 PMat Kutztown 5 - 3Win
Fri, 4/19/20134:15 PMvs William Allen 15 - 0Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:15 PMat Fleetwood 12 - 0Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 1Win
Fri, 4/26/20134:15 PMat Hamburg 9 - 3Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Wyomissing 16 - 1Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:00 PMvs Antietam 15 - 0Win
Wed, 5/1/20135:15 PMvs Antietam 16 - 1Win
Fri, 5/3/20134:00 PMat Exeter 12 - 2Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Oley Valley 10 - 0Win
Thu, 5/9/20135:00 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
Tue, 5/14/20137:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 2Win
Thu, 5/16/20137:00 PMvs Wilson 3 - 7Loss
Sat, 5/25/201312:00 PMvs Bishop McDevitt 10 - 1Win
Wed, 5/29/20134:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 1 - 0Win
Thu, 5/30/20136:30 PMat Pequea Valley 4 - 2Win
Mon, 6/3/20136:00 PMvs Philadelphia Academy Charter 15 - 0Win
Thu, 6/6/20131:00 PMvs Pen Argyl 6 - 0Win
Mon, 6/10/20136:00 PMat Holy Redeemer 5 - 4Win
Fri, 6/14/201310:00 AMvs Riverside 1 - 0Win
League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000