Daniel Boone Blazers | Softball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Softball 
    League Record: 9 - 1 | Overall Record: 20 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/29/20134:30 PMat Pottsville 2 - 3Loss
    Mon, 4/1/20134:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 3 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/2/20134:15 PMat Kutztown 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMat Exeter 11 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/5/20134:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 1 - 11Loss
    Sat, 4/6/20131:00 PMvs Oley Valley 2 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Gov. Mifflin 9 - 4Win
    Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMvs Reading High 13 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/15/20134:15 PMat Wilson 2 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/17/20137:00 PMat Muhlenberg 5 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/18/20133:30 PMvs Twin Valley 3 - 4Loss
    Sat, 4/20/201311:00 AMat Spring-Ford 4 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMvs Exeter 12 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/27/20131:00 PMvs Conrad Weiser 4 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 1Win
    Wed, 5/1/20137:00 PMat Reading High 15 - 0Win
    Fri, 5/3/20137:00 PMvs St. Hubert 1 - 2Loss
    Sat, 5/4/20137:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 10 - 9Win
    Sat, 5/4/20137:00 PMat Union Endicott (N.Y.) 2 - 0Win
    Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMvs Wilson 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/9/20137:00 PMvs Kutztown 8 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/14/20137:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 2 - 3Loss
    Tue, 5/21/20134:30 PMat Chambersburg 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 5/25/20132:00 PMvs Warwick 4 - 2Win
    Wed, 5/29/20136:30 PMat Hempfield 3 - 1Win
    Thu, 5/30/20136:30 PMat Central Dauphin 3 - 6Loss
    Mon, 6/3/20134:00 PMat Hazelton 4 - 1Win
    Thu, 6/6/20135:30 PMvs Neshaminy 0 - 8Loss
    League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!