Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Twin Valley Raiders | Softball
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
SOFTBALL GAME NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Raiders' PIAA softball game suspended
TWIN VALLEY SOFTBALL: Raiders' PIAA softball game postponed
SOFTBALL GAME: Raiders, Blazers reach District 3 softball finals
SOFTBALL GAME: Duriez fills in nicely for Raiders in win over Hawks
SOFTBALL GAME: Bullets rally to earn title shot against Bulldogs
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER SOFTBALL NEWS
SOFTBALL GAME: Delone Catholic beats Brandywine Heights in District 3-AA softball semis
BRANDYWINE HEIGHTS SOFTBALL: Brandywine Heights set to face Delone Catholic in district softball semifinals
SOFTBALL: Oley Valley turns back Fleetwood, advances to district semifinals
SOFTBALL GAME: Brandywine rolls over Littlestown in District 3-AA softball quarterfinal
SOFTBALL GAME: Cumberland Valley ends Daniel Boone's season in District 3-AAAA softball quarterfinals
MORE SOFTBALL NEWS
OTHER TWIN VALLEY NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Twin Valley coasts to 42-7 win over Kutztown
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Twin Valley falls in District 3-AAA boys soccer prelim
FIELD HOCKEY GAME: Oley Valley rewrites script, beats Twin Valley for field hockey titlte
FOOTBALL GAME: Shuttleworth scores 6 TDs in Schuylkill Valley win
BOYS SOCCER GAME: Raiders honor memory of late coach with division title
MORE TWIN VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Softball 
League Record: 10 - 0 | Overall Record: 25 - 3
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 3/22/20134:00 PMvs Hempfield 7 - 3Win
Tue, 4/2/20134:15 PMvs Conrad Weiser 15 - 0Win
Wed, 4/3/20134:15 PMvs Hamburg 8 - 0Win
Thu, 4/4/20134:00 PMvs Kutztown 6 - 2Win
Fri, 4/5/20134:15 PMvs Muhlenberg 4 - 2Win
Mon, 4/8/20134:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 5 - 1Win
Wed, 4/10/20134:15 PMat Berks Catholic 9 - 3Win
Sat, 4/13/20131:00 PMat Spring Grove 12 - 0Win
Sat, 4/13/20133:00 PMat Red Lion 15 - 7Win
Mon, 4/15/20137:00 PMvs Fleetwood 2 - 1Win
Wed, 4/17/20134:15 PMat Conrad Weiser 9 - 2Win
Thu, 4/18/20133:30 PMat Daniel Boone 4 - 3Win
Mon, 4/22/20134:00 PMvs Exeter 8 - 0Win
Wed, 4/24/20134:15 PMat Hamburg 8 - 0Win
Fri, 4/26/20137:00 PMvs Great Valley 11 - 0Win
Tue, 4/30/20134:15 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 2 - 1Win
Wed, 5/1/20134:15 PMat Berks Catholic 10 - 8Win
Fri, 5/3/20134:15 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 6 - 0Win
Mon, 5/6/20134:15 PMat Fleetwood 15 - 2Win
Tue, 5/7/20134:00 PMat Conestoga 7 - 6Win
Thu, 5/9/20135:00 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 3 - 0Win
Tue, 5/14/20135:00 PMvs Wilson 0 - 10Loss
Tue, 5/21/20134:30 PMvs Hamburg 5 - 0Win
Thu, 5/23/20137:00 PMvs Northern York 1 - 0Win
Wed, 5/29/20134:30 PMvs Manheim Central 6 - 5Win
Thu, 5/30/20134:30 PMvs Greencastle-Antrim 5 - 7Loss
Tue, 6/4/20131:00 PMat Bonner-Prendergast 6 - 1Win
Fri, 6/7/201312:00 PMat Valley View 3 - 5Loss
League/Div: Berks Softball League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000