Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Wyomissing Spartans | Girls tennis
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
WYOMISSING GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
WYOMISSING GIRLS TENNIS: Audrey Ann Blakely finds the perfect fit at Pitt
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Saints reach semis, but Spartans come up short
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans, Saints set to face off in semis
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans, Bulldogs meet again for title
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
GIRLS TENNIS: Kamprath continuing tennis career at Mount St. Mary's
GIRLS TENNIS: Scholastic girls tennis preview: It figures to be a 'new' season all the way around
GIRLS TENNIS: Scholastic girls tennis preview: Teams at a glance
GIRLS TENNIS: Wyomissing doubles team advances to semifinals
GIRLS TENNIS: All four state tourney draws have a Berks representative
MORE GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
OTHER WYOMISSING NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Wyomissing 54, Twin Valley 7
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing's defense shuts down Muhlenberg
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing rolls to big win over Trinity
FOOTBALL GAME: Wyomissing routs Pottsville
WYOMISSING FOOTBALL: Spartans look to get back to 'Wyomissing football'
MORE WYOMISSING NEWS
Team Stats Girls tennis 
League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 18 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 8/27/20123:30 PMvs Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
Wed, 8/29/20123:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20123:30 PMat Antietam 7 - 0Win
Fri, 9/7/20124:00 PMat Hamburg 7 - 0Win
Mon, 9/10/20123:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 3Win
Wed, 9/12/20123:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 6 - 1Win
Mon, 9/17/20124:00 PMat Wilson 6 - 1Win
Wed, 9/19/20123:30 PMvs Kutztown 7 - 0Win
Mon, 9/24/20123:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20123:30 PMat Blue Mountain 7 - 0Win
Fri, 9/28/20123:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 7 - 0Win
Fri, 10/5/20123:30 PMvs Kutztown 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20127:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 0Win
Wed, 10/10/20123:30 PMvs Wilson 3 - 0Win
Thu, 10/11/20127:00 PMvs Kutztown 4 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20127:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 3 - 2Win
Wed, 10/17/20127:00 PMvs York Catholic 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMvs Hughesville 4 - 0Win
Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMvs Mercyhurst Prep 1 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks III

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000