Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Berks Catholic Saints | Girls tennis
Schedule/Results | Roster | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH NEWS
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Saints reach semis, but Spartans come up short
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans, Saints set to face off in semis
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Spartans, Bulldogs meet again for title
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS TENNIS: Easy call: Mastromarino playing tennis at Duquesne
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
GIRLS TENNIS: Wyomissing, Hamburg reach PIAA-AA girls tennis quarterfinals
GIRLS TENNIS: Daniel Boone ends district playoff drought
GIRLS TENNIS: Berks girls doubles tennis teams fail to reach District 3 semifinals
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
MORE GIRLS TENNIS NEWS
OTHER BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: A look at Monday's District 3 first-round girls soccer games
FOOTBALL GAME: Cautious Saints have not problem with Tigers
BERKS CATHOLIC GIRLS SOCCER: Mustangs, Saints in District 3 girls soccer preliminaries
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Exeter, Wyomissing win District 3 team tennis titles; Hamburg makes states
GIRLS TENNIS MATCH: Berks teams dominate in District 3-AA girls tennis
MORE BERKS CATHOLIC NEWS
Team Stats Girls tennis 
League Record: 5 - 0 | Overall Record: 19 - 4
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Mon, 8/20/20124:00 PMvs Lancaster Country Day 7 - 0Win
Mon, 8/27/20123:30 PMat Kutztown 7 - 0Win
Wed, 8/29/20123:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 7 - 0Win
Thu, 8/30/20127:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 7 - 0Win
Thu, 8/30/20127:00 PMvs Muhlenberg 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/5/20123:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 7 - 0Win
Fri, 9/7/20123:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 5 - 1Win
Mon, 9/10/20123:30 PMat Wyomissing 3 - 4Loss
Wed, 9/12/20123:30 PMat Hamburg 7 - 0Win
Thu, 9/13/20127:00 PMat Reading High 7 - 0Win
Fri, 9/14/20123:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
Mon, 9/17/20123:30 PMat Antietam 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/19/20123:30 PMat Pottsville 7 - 0Win
Mon, 9/24/20123:30 PMvs Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
Wed, 9/26/20123:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 5 - 2Win
Fri, 10/5/20123:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 3 - 0Win
Mon, 10/8/20127:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 3Loss
Thu, 10/11/20127:00 PMvs Trinity 3 - 0Win
Tue, 10/16/20127:00 PMat Wyomissing 2 - 3Loss
Wed, 10/17/20127:00 PMvs Lancaster Catholic 3 - 1Win
Tue, 10/23/20127:00 PMat Westmont Hilltop 5 - 0Win
Fri, 10/26/20127:00 PMat Sewickley Academy 3 - 2Win
Sat, 10/27/20128:30 AMat Mercyhurst Prep 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Tennis League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000