Kutztown Cougars | Baseball

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Baseball 
    League Record: 5 - 5 | Overall Record: 6 - 9
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 3/22/20142:00 PMat Twin Valley 0 - 1Loss
    Thu, 3/27/20144:15 PMvs Brandywine Heights 0 - 3Loss
    Thu, 4/3/20144:00 PMat Oley Valley 0 - 1Loss
    Tue, 4/8/20144:15 PMat Tulpehocken 2 - 6Loss
    Wed, 4/9/20144:15 PMvs Wyomissing 1 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/10/20144:15 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 5Win
    Mon, 4/14/20144:15 PMat Antietam 4 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/17/20144:15 PMat Brandywine Heights 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/21/20146:00 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 5Loss
    Tue, 4/22/20144:15 PMat Hamburg 2 - 4Loss
    Wed, 4/23/20146:00 PMvs Oley Valley 1 - 3Loss
    Mon, 4/28/20146:00 PMvs Tulpehocken 1 - 3Loss
    Fri, 5/2/20146:00 PMvs Fleetwood 4 - 19Loss
    Fri, 5/2/20146:00 PMat Wyomissing 10 - 3Win
    Mon, 5/5/20144:15 PMvs Antietam 8 - 6Win
    League/Div: Berks Baseball League - Berks III
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!