Reading Eagle Presents Berks Game Day
   
Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls soccer
Schedule/Results | Roster | Team Stats | Overall Stats | Standings
Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY GIRLS SOCCER: Schuylkill Valley set for third-ranked Northern in District 3 girls soccer
MORE TEAM NEWS
OTHER GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
GIRLS SOCCER GAME: Blazers reaching goal by scoring goals
GIRLS SOCCER: Scholastic girls soccer preview: PAC-10
GIRLS SOCCER: Scholastic girls soccer preview: Scouts aspire to reach higher level
GIRLS SOCCER: Scholastic girls soccer preview: Berks League
GIRLS SOCCER: Three players from Berks receive all-state honors from Pennsylvania Soccer Coaches Association
MORE GIRLS SOCCER NEWS
OTHER SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
FOOTBALL GAME: Ground game, defense power Schuylkill Valley past Annville-Cleona
FOOTBALL GAME: Scholastic football: Tamaqua 25, Schuylkill Valley 6
SCHUYLKILL VALLEY BOYS VOLLEYBALL: Three Schulkill Valley volleyball players named District 3-AA all-stars
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Defense is key to Derry's win over Panthers in PIAA-AA volleyball semis
BOYS VOLLEYBALL GAME: Schuylkill Valley advances to PIAA volleyball quarterfinals
MORE SCHUYLKILL VALLEY NEWS
Team Stats Girls soccer 
League Record: 5 - 4 - 1 | Overall Record: 13 - 7 - 1
DateTimeOpponentScore 
Fri, 8/30/201311:00 AMat Antietam 9 - 1Win
Sat, 8/31/20135:00 PMat Muhlenberg 2 - 1Win
Sat, 8/31/20135:00 PMvs Garden Spot 2 - 1Win
Tue, 9/3/20135:45 PMvs Wyomissing 3 - 4Loss
Sat, 9/7/20134:00 PMat Oley Valley 4 - 0Win
Mon, 9/9/20135:45 PMvs Berks Catholic 2 - 1Win
Wed, 9/11/20135:45 PMvs Conrad Weiser 2 - 1Win
Fri, 9/13/20134:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 4 - 0Win
Mon, 9/16/20135:45 PMat Twin Valley 1 - 2Loss
Wed, 9/18/20135:45 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 2Loss
Fri, 9/20/20134:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 3 - 2Win
Sat, 9/21/20131:00 PMat Pine Grove 2 - 1Win
Mon, 9/23/20135:45 PMat Hamburg 4 - 0Win
Wed, 9/25/20135:45 PMat Berks Catholic 3 - 2Win
Mon, 9/30/20135:45 PMat Conrad Weiser 1 - 5Loss
Wed, 10/2/20135:45 PMvs Twin Valley 0 - 1Loss
Tue, 10/8/20135:45 PMat Fleetwood 2 - 2Tie
Wed, 10/9/20135:45 PMvs Hamburg 3 - 0Win
Sat, 10/12/20137:00 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 3Loss
Mon, 10/21/20137:00 PMvs Lancaster Mennonite 1 - 0Win
Thu, 10/24/20135:00 PMat Northern York 0 - 3Loss
League/Div: Berks Girls Soccer League - Berks II

Purchase Color Photos From These Events!
FOOTBALL 2014 Scholastic Preview
GIRLS VOLLEYBALL Berks Catholic vs Delone Catholic
FIELD HOCKEY Lancaster Catholic vs Oley
FIELD HOCKEY Warwick vs Twin Valley
GIRLS SOCCER West Perry vs Conrad Weiser
FIELD HOCKEY Governor Mifflin vs Wilson
FOOTBALL Schuylkill Haven vs Wyomissing
FOOTBALL McCaskey vs Reading High
FOOTBALL Wilson vs Gov. Mifflin
BASEBALL Kutztown vs Camp Hill

View More Galleries

© 2014 Reading Eagle Company, All Rights Reserved - Serving the Berks County community and surrounding areas for over 140 years!
These links are not endorsements of any products or services in such sites, and no information in such site has been endorsed or approved by this site. Privacy Policy


WEEU 830 AM   |   Reading Eagle Press
Reading Eagle Company • 345 Penn Street • Reading • PA • 19603 • 610.371.5000