Upper Merion Vikings | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 1 | Overall Record: 0 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20177:00 PMvs Methacton 4 - 64Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20176:30 PMvs Phoenixville 30 - 54Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20187:00 PMat Norristown 13 - 45Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20187:00 PMvs Boyertown 9 - 69Loss
    Wed, 1/17/20187:00 PMat Pottsgrove  
    Sat, 1/20/201810:00 AMat Upper Perkiomen  
    Wed, 1/24/20187:00 PMvs Pope John Paul II  
    Sat, 1/27/20189:00 AMat Westtown School  
    Wed, 1/31/20187:00 PMat Pottstown  
    Wed, 2/7/20187:00 PMvs Phoenixville  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!