Pottstown Trojans | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 2 - 3 | Overall Record: 6 - 13
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 12 - 66Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20177:00 PMat Hamburg 7 - 69Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Methacton 3 - 67Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley 36 - 35Win
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Pennsbury 18 - 58Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat New Oxford 0 - 78Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Perkiomen Valley 18 - 60Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Octorara 18 - 48Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMvs Norristown 36 - 33Win
    Thu, 1/11/20186:30 PMat Boyertown 14 - 56Loss
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 47 - 27Win
    Sat, 1/20/20186:30 PMat Pottsgrove 18 - 51Loss
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMvs Phoenixville 37 - 39Loss
    Wed, 1/31/20187:00 PMvs Upper Merion 53 - 21Win
    Sat, 2/3/20189:00 AMat Chichester 46 - 48Loss
    Sat, 2/3/201811:00 AMat Academy Park 45 - 27Win
    Sat, 2/3/20187:00 PMat Marple Newtown 35 - 25Win
    Sat, 2/3/20187:00 PMvs Wallenpaupack 14 - 60Loss
    Thu, 2/8/20186:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 24 - 34Loss
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - Frontier
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!