Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 0 - 3 | Overall Record: 2 - 14
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMat Wyomissing 27 - 54Loss
    Fri, 12/15/20177:00 PMat Tri-Valley 39 - 24Win
    Fri, 12/15/20177:00 PMvs Allentown Allen 24 - 60Loss
    Fri, 12/15/20177:00 PMvs Blue Mountain 8 - 69Loss
    Fri, 12/15/20177:00 PMat Hughesville 34 - 30Win
    Fri, 12/15/20177:00 PMvs Pleasant Valley 22 - 54Loss
    Tue, 12/19/20176:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 17 - 62Loss
    Wed, 12/20/20176:30 PMvs Lampeter-Strasburg 6 - 75Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Archbishop Ryan 13 - 62Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Pennsbury 18 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat West Chester Henderson 12 - 67Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Octorara 18 - 52Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20189:00 AMat Pottstown 35 - 36Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20186:00 PMvs Boiling Springs 6 - 75Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20187:00 PMvs Hamburg 15 - 63Loss
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMat Brandywine Heights  
    Thu, 1/18/20187:00 PMvs Elco 11 - 67Loss
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMvs Kutztown  
    Wed, 1/24/20187:00 PMvs Tulpehocken  
    Wed, 2/7/20187:00 PMat Donegal  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!