Wyomissing Spartans | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 7 - 5
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 54 - 27Win
    Sat, 12/16/20176:30 PMat Kutztown 84 - 0Win
    Mon, 12/18/20176:30 PMvs Schuylkill Haven 57 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 34 - 46Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMvs Conrad Weiser 47 - 24Win
    Thu, 1/18/20186:30 PMat Hamburg 21 - 49Loss
    Sat, 1/20/20189:00 AMat Cocalico 9 - 61Loss
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMvs Wilson 24 - 45Loss
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMvs Emmaus 21 - 55Loss
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMat Strath Haven 45 - 29Win
    Sat, 1/20/20187:00 PMat Westtown School 48 - 21Win
    Mon, 1/22/20187:30 PMat Tulpehocken 60 - 9Win
    Wed, 1/24/20186:00 PMat Tamaqua  
    Wed, 1/31/20186:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 2/3/20189:00 AMat Martin Luther King  
    Wed, 2/7/20186:30 PMat Trinity  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!