Reading High Red Knights | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 2 - 2 | Overall Record: 4 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Tue, 12/12/20174:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 54 - 131Loss
    Mon, 12/18/20175:00 PMvs Elizabethtown 113 - 73Win
    Thu, 12/21/20175:00 PMvs Hazelton 113 - 63Win
    Wed, 1/3/20184:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 78 - 98Loss
    Tue, 1/9/20185:00 PMvs Wyomissing 93 - 70Win
    Sat, 1/13/20185:00 PMat Central York  
    Thu, 1/18/20185:00 PMvs Daniel Boone 109 - 67Win
    Sat, 1/20/20185:00 PMat Manheim Central  
    Thu, 1/25/20184:30 PMvs Exeter  
    Fri, 1/26/20185:30 PMat Twin Valley  
    Thu, 2/1/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Sat, 2/3/201810:00 AMvs Wilson  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!