Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Girls swimming

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls swimming 
    League Record: 4 - 2 | Overall Record: 7 - 2
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 12/11/20174:30 PMat Blue Mountain 118 - 68Win
    Thu, 12/14/20174:30 PMvs Twin Valley 108 - 75Win
    Tue, 12/19/20174:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 116 - 64Win
    Thu, 12/21/20174:00 PMat Wilson 43 - 143Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20184:30 PMat Reading High 98 - 78Win
    Sat, 1/6/201810:00 AMat York Suburban 106 - 65Win
    Sat, 1/6/201810:00 AMat Northern York 96 - 74Win
    Tue, 1/9/20184:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 47 - 138Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20184:30 PMvs Exeter 111 - 74Win
    Sat, 1/20/20189:00 AMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Thu, 1/25/20184:30 PMvs Wyomissing  
    Tue, 1/30/20184:00 PMat Muhlenberg  
    League/Div: Central Penn League - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!