Reading High Red Knights | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 5 - 2 | Overall Record: 23 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Downingtown East 37 - 36Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 39 - 37Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Hempfield 45 - 30Win
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMvs Spring Grove 21 - 57Loss
    Sat, 12/9/20177:00 PMat Ephrata 68 - 8Win
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Oley Valley 57 - 19Win
    Sat, 12/16/20179:00 AMat Delone Catholic 61 - 9Win
    Sat, 12/16/20179:00 AMat Twin Valley 53 - 18Win
    Sat, 12/16/20179:00 AMat Warwick 32 - 34Loss
    Sat, 12/16/20179:00 AMat Littlestown 52 - 22Win
    Wed, 12/20/20176:30 PMvs Garden Spot 21 - 53Loss
    Thu, 12/21/20176:30 PMvs Exeter 28 - 40Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMat Wilson 39 - 25Win
    Sat, 1/6/20188:00 AMat Lower Merion 54 - 23Win
    Sat, 1/6/201810:00 AMat Muhlenberg 66 - 8Win
    Sat, 1/6/201812:00 PMat Kennard-Dale 49 - 15Win
    Sat, 1/6/20182:00 PMat Penncrest 47 - 25Win
    Sat, 1/6/20184:00 PMat Lower Dauphin 27 - 39Loss
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMat Gov. Mifflin 24 - 47Loss
    Fri, 1/19/20186:30 PMvs Twin Valley 47 - 24Win
    Mon, 1/22/20186:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 38 - 24Win
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 78 - 5Win
    Fri, 1/26/20184:00 PMat Brandywine Heights 60 - 20Win
    Fri, 1/26/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 15 - 46Loss
    Wed, 1/31/20186:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 62 - 16Win
    Thu, 2/1/20186:30 PMvs Conestoga Valley 36 - 28Win
    Sat, 2/3/201810:00 AMat West Perry 51 - 20Win
    Sat, 2/3/20187:00 PMat Lebanon 64 - 16Win
    Sat, 2/3/20187:00 PMat Avon Grove 41 - 27Win
    Fri, 2/9/20186:30 PMvs Lancaster McCaskey 53 - 15Win
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!