Daniel Boone Blazers | Wrestling

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Wrestling 
    League Record: 3 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 12/13/20176:30 PMvs Wilson 22 - 43Loss
    Wed, 1/3/20186:30 PMvs Twin Valley 39 - 24Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMvs Upper Dauphin 16 - 47Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Twin Valley 33 - 28Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMvs Pottsgrove 35 - 37Loss
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Penncrest 50 - 21Win
    Sat, 1/6/20187:00 PMat Penn Wood 60 - 18Win
    Wed, 1/10/20186:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 48 - 36Win
    Wed, 1/17/20186:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 23 - 42Loss
    Thu, 1/18/20186:30 PMat Oley Valley 42 - 30Win
    Sat, 1/20/201812:00 AMvs Hamburg  
    Sat, 1/20/201812:00 AMvs Pequea Valley  
    Mon, 1/22/20186:30 PMat Reading High  
    Wed, 1/24/20186:30 PMat Exeter  
    Sat, 2/3/201812:00 AMat Martin Luther King  
    League/Div: Berks Conference - I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!