Muhlenberg Muhls | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 9 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMat Tulpehocken 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 5 - 2Win
    Thu, 3/29/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 5 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/2/20184:00 PMat Red Lion  
    Tue, 4/3/20183:30 PMvs Pottsville  
    Thu, 4/5/20184:00 PMat Wilson 3 - 4Loss
    Sat, 4/7/201811:00 AMat Exeter 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMat Kutztown  
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMat Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/14/20189:00 AMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/16/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley  
    Fri, 4/20/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 4 - 3Win
    Sat, 4/28/20187:00 PMvs Brandywine Heights 3 - 2Win
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 5/3/20182:00 PMat Central Dauphin 0 - 5Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks I
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!