Tulpehocken Trojans | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 2 - 5 | Overall Record: 2 - 8
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMvs Muhlenberg 1 - 6Loss
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/3/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone  
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 2 - 5Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMvs Brandywine Heights 2 - 5Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMat Fleetwood  
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Berks Catholic 0 - 5Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMat Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 4 - 3Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMvs Lebanon 3 - 4Loss
    Fri, 4/13/20183:30 PMvs Pequea Valley 2 - 5Loss
    Mon, 4/16/20183:30 PMat Northern Lebanon  
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 2 - 5Loss
    Thu, 4/19/20183:30 PMat Antietam  
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!