Conrad Weiser Scouts | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 6 - 1 | Overall Record: 15 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Fri, 3/16/20183:30 PMvs Twin Valley 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 3/24/201810:00 AMvs Pottsville 5 - 0Win
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMvs Schuylkill Valley 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/3/20183:30 PMat Hamburg 5 - 2Win
    Tue, 4/3/20183:30 PMvs Blue Mountain  
    Wed, 4/4/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMvs Exeter 5 - 2Win
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMat Daniel Boone 6 - 1Win
    Sat, 4/7/201810:00 AMat Mechanicsburg 4 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 5Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 5 - 2Win
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMvs Gov. Mifflin 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/16/20185:45 PMat Elco  
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 5 - 2Win
    Thu, 4/19/20183:30 PMvs Reading High 7 - 0Win
    Sat, 4/28/20187:00 PMvs Exeter 4 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/30/20187:00 PMat Wilson 4 - 1Win
    Tue, 5/1/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 0 - 5Loss
    Thu, 5/3/20183:30 PMat Camp Hill 2 - 3Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!