Schuylkill Valley Panthers | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 0 - 7 | Overall Record: 0 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMvs Fleetwood 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 3/26/20183:30 PMat Conrad Weiser 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMvs Wyomissing 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMat Antietam 2 - 5Loss
    Sat, 4/7/201810:00 AMat Pottsville  
    Sat, 4/7/20183:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMvs Hamburg 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMvs Tulpehocken 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMat Brandywine Heights 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMvs Kutztown 0 - 7Loss
    Sat, 4/14/20183:30 PMvs Blue Mountain 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/16/20183:30 PMat Muhlenberg  
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/20/20184:00 PMvs Pequea Valley 0 - 7Loss
    League/Div: Berks Boys Tennis League - Berks II
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!