Norristown Eagles | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 2 - 7 | Overall Record: 2 - 7
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMat Owen J. Roberts  
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMat Pope John Paul II 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMvs Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove 0 - 7Loss
    Tue, 4/17/20183:30 PMat Phoenixville 0 - 7Loss
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMvs Spring-Ford 0 - 7Loss
    Mon, 4/23/20183:30 PMvs Upper Merion 4 - 3Win
    Tue, 4/24/20183:30 PMat Boyertown 0 - 7Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20183:30 PMvs Perkiomen Valley  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!