Methacton Warriors | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 10 - 1 | Overall Record: 13 - 4
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMvs Plymouth-Whitemarsh 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 3/27/20183:30 PMvs Upper Perkiomen 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 3/29/20183:30 PMvs Spring-Ford 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20183:30 PMat Wissahickon 4 - 3Win
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMvs Phoenixville 6 - 1Win
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMat Pottstown 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMat Norristown 7 - 0Win
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMat Perkiomen Valley 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/13/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/18/20183:00 PMat Upper Merion 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/23/20183:30 PMvs Council Rock South 7 - 0Win
    Tue, 4/24/20183:30 PMat Downingtown West 3 - 4Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20183:30 PMvs Upper Dublin 1 - 6Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20183:30 PMvs Pope John Paul II 7 - 0Win
    Thu, 5/3/20183:00 PMat Radnor 0 - 5Loss
    Mon, 5/7/20183:45 PMat Souderton  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!