Perkiomen Valley Vikings | Boys tennis

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Boys tennis 
    League Record: 6 - 2 | Overall Record: 6 - 3
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Mon, 3/19/20183:30 PMvs Wilson 2 - 5Loss
    Wed, 4/4/20183:30 PMvs Owen J. Roberts 7 - 0Win
    Fri, 4/6/20183:30 PMat Upper Perkiomen 7 - 0Win
    Mon, 4/9/20183:30 PMvs Boyertown 6 - 1Win
    Tue, 4/10/20183:30 PMvs Phoenixville 1 - 6Loss
    Wed, 4/11/20183:30 PMat Upper Merion 6 - 1Win
    Thu, 4/12/20183:30 PMvs Methacton 0 - 7Loss
    Fri, 4/13/20187:00 PMat Pope John Paul II 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMvs Pottstown  
    Wed, 4/18/20183:30 PMat Pottsgrove 6 - 1Win
    Wed, 4/25/20183:30 PMvs Spring-Ford  
    Thu, 4/26/20183:30 PMat Norristown  
    League/Div: Pioneer Athletic Conference - 
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!