Conrad Weiser Scouts | Girls lacrosse

Show your school spirit by becoming a team sponser on Berks Game Day!

Latest News

    More Sports News
    Team Stats Girls lacrosse 
    League Record: 1 - 9 | Overall Record: 3 - 12
    DateTimeOpponentScore 
    Wed, 3/28/20185:00 PMat Schuylkill Valley  
    Tue, 4/3/20184:00 PMat Twin Valley 4 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/5/20186:30 PMvs Exeter 2 - 20Loss
    Sat, 4/7/20181:00 PMat Ephrata 2 - 16Loss
    Mon, 4/9/20186:30 PMvs Berks Catholic 4 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/12/20185:45 PMat Wilson 0 - 18Loss
    Sat, 4/14/201810:00 AMvs Garden Spot 6 - 16Loss
    Tue, 4/17/20184:00 PMat Wyomissing 10 - 19Loss
    Thu, 4/19/20186:30 PMvs Daniel Boone 3 - 2Win
    Sat, 4/21/201812:00 PMat Muhlenberg 21 - 5Win
    Wed, 4/25/20186:30 PMat Conestoga Christian 11 - 17Loss
    Thu, 4/26/20185:45 PMat Gov. Mifflin 2 - 20Loss
    Fri, 4/27/20186:30 PMvs Conestoga Christian 13 - 9Win
    Tue, 5/1/20185:45 PMat Berks Catholic 5 - 16Loss
    Wed, 5/2/20186:30 PMvs Twin Valley 7 - 17Loss
    Thu, 5/3/20186:30 PMvs Wyomissing 7 - 20Loss
    League/Div: Berks - 2
    Purchase Color Photos From These Events!